Request Information

ACP School Board

Pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431-02, ACP hereby states that all notices of Board Meetings will be posted in the lobby at 433 N. Hall St. Mesa, Az. 85203 and on this website. Our lobby is open from Monday through Thursday from 7:00 Am – 4:00 PM and Fridays from 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM. Notices will indicate date, time and place of the meeting.

Meeting notices are posted in the ACP office 2 weeks prior to each meeting date

Our Board Members

Margaret Williamson – Honorary – ACP Founder

Gary Williamson – Corporate and Governing Board President

Teofila Mailing-Angst – Corporate and Governing Board Vice President

Christy Foote-Dizdarevic – Corporate and Governing Board Member

Jamie Freas – Governing Board Member

Dr. Leonora Ketyer – Governing Board Member

Tiffany Seidemann – Governing Board Member

Arnnette Alfaro – Governing Board Member

Busola Obayomi – Governing Board Member

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Archives

You may reach us at 480-833-0068.

To access board meeting information from previous school years, please visit our archives by clicking here.